Local 196 held our Local AGM on December 5, 2018.

Please welcome our newly elected Local Executive and Committee Members:

1st Vice-President: Sandi Johnson (acclaimed)
2nd Vice-President: Leah Scheelar
Treasurer: Kaleigh Klammer (acclaimed)
PRC Committee: Russell Cadsky and Beverly Smith
OH&S Committee: Rachel Scheffelmiar and Heather Young (acclaimed)
Education Committee: Ray Lehman and Kerri Clarkson
EDLC Delegates: Terri Barr, Leah Scheelar, Sarah Lefebvre, Sharon Krill, Rachel O’Gorman